Arrow Season 1

Oliver Queen returns to Starling city after being deserted on a hellish island for five years. He decides to become a mask wearing vigilante to fulfil his father's wishes and rid the city of crime. In his journey to do so, he is forced to make tough decisions even as he makes new friends and even more enemies which continue question his lethal ways of controlling crime.

Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery, Action & Adventure

Networks: The CW

Release: 2012-10-10

Status: Ended

Episode: 170 Episodes

Duration: 42 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 6.3

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7
Season : 8