Server 1
Season : 1
Season : 2

She's Gotta Have It 2017

Nola Darling struggles to define herself and divide her time among her friends, job and three lovers. A new take on Spike Lee's film, in 10 episodes.

Genre: Comedy

Networks: Netflix

Release: 2017-11-23

Status: Ended

Episode: 19 Episodes

Duration: 30 min

Quality: HD

Rating: 7